The Love of my life.

Hello friends…so nice to see you…so nice to be writing something after being absent a few days.

Not a lot of people can say they have met and married the love of their life. I sure can. It took me a few years and a few failed marriages to meet mine. I am so glad I did.

He is one of a kind I tell ya. I love my husband with my whole heart and I always will. I thank God everyday for him and for putting him in my life.  He came along at the right time 6 years ago. My mom didn’t even get to meet him. She passed away 3 weeks after I  met him. I know in  my heart she would love him and be so happy for us.

I wish I had met him years ago. Then when I say that, I think it may not have been the right time. I was not very settled and grown up back then. I was a mom but wasn’t settled as far as wanting to be married.

Since marrying Chris, I have learned how to love. Before, I didn’t know love but thought I did. If I had, I would have felt the same way about my previous husbands. I have never felt this way about anyone I can honestly say.

I have a great life with him. I have a great family with him. And I have a great love that no one can ever take away from me.  I have not been perfect by any means and I have made mistakes in my life but one thing I can honestly say, too, is I am as good as I can possibly be to him and always will be……

Thank you all for reading XOXOXO

 

 

 

8 comments

  1. I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you
    did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It can also be suffering from a revival at
    Adidas, which has scored largely with vogue shoes promoted
    by celebrities similar to Kanye West, who moved from Nike to Adidas the same
    yr.

    Like

Leave a Reply

