My Life as a Mom….

11828543_10204539346664210_4603548209265759265_nMy life as a mom is one job that I love. I’m not going to say it’s been an easy job but it is so worth it. The payoff is wonderful.

I became a mom the first time 6 days shy of age 22. I was so happy. I had the most beautiful blonde haired, blue eyed baby girl in the world. She was perfect and she was mine. She had 10 perfect little toes and 10 perfect little fingers. I loved being a mom to this beautiful baby girl.

At age 29, I became a mom again to a beautiful blue eyed, brown haired baby girl. She was perfect and was mine. She also had 10 perfect little fingers and 10 perfect little toes. I loved being a mom to this sweet little baby too.

As they grew up. I also matured. Being a mom will grow you up and help you mature. It’s one of the most rewarding jobs a woman can have.

When you see your kids be born. And then you watch them grow into beautiful young ladies, you know you have done well.

Every time I look at my girls, I am so thankful to the good Lord above that he chose me to be there mom but even more thankful he chose them to be my babies.

I love you Amber Nicole and Suzanna Kaylynn to Mars and back.

Leave a Reply

