My New Box #influenster

Just a little note to let everyone know I got my new #ReviveVoxBox in the mail last week. I love it all.

The samples included in this one were:

  • 3 pouches of protein shakes
  • 3 samples of compo stable coffee pods from 3 different brands
  • 1 protein shake shaker
  • 1 sample pouch of each shampoo and cream rinse.
  • It is free to sign up and get started plus all samples are free and so is shipping. The link is as follows: http://www.influenster.com.

The link to my unboxing video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VbfD6NLT_iU

I hope you enjoy watching my video and please subscribe if you’d like to.

 

Disclaimer: I received these items for testing purposes only.

Leave a Reply

