My Latest @influenster #voxbox

I received my newest #cozyvoxbox in the mail a couple weeks ago. I absolutely love @influenster. They are very good about putting great items in there.

Everything I received:

@ebates information and how to sign up on how to get cash back on all my purchases

@Maybelline #superstay24hr lipstick full-size product

@countrycrock coupon for free product

@daisy sour cream coupon for free product

@simpleskincare sample pack of facial wipes (7 ct)

@pilotfrixion erasable pens (1- red, 1-blue)

It is free to sign up to receive the free product. All you have to do is review the product(s) and give your honest opinions.

Link: https://www.influenster.com/article/new-voxbox-alert-cozy

So, go sign up for yours today!

Disclaimer: I received these products for testing/reviewing purposes only. All opinions are my own!

 

 

Leave a Reply

