My New Baby <3

I am so excited to announce that I have a new baby. Her name is Stormy June and she is perfect except for the fact she scratches…LOL. I love my new baby. She’s only 11 weeks old. My hubby got her for me for Christmas. I was so excited when I saw her. She is part Siamese and part Flame Point I guess is how ya say it. We have had her since last Wednesday, November 30, 2016.

On Saturday, December 03, 2016 I had to take her to the doctor. Her eyes were runny and kind of matted and she just kept sneezing and had a runny nose. She weighed 4 lbs. at the vet. She ended up having upper respiratory infection and the start of pink eye in her right eye. Needless to say, being sick didn’t keep her from being her sweet little self. She was still playing and everything. She is feeling much better today and has been feeling better the past couple days.

I will keep you all updated on how she is doing and how much she is growing. I am constantly taking pictures of her and videos so there’s no chance of me not having new pictures for every update.

Have a wonderful Wednesday and God Bless!

Much love,

Tammy x0x0x0x

YT channel name: Tammy Sue Napier

One comment

Leave a Reply

