gallery I’m Back :)

Hello everyone. I finally made it back to blog. I haven’t blogged for a few months because I have been working, as usual, and I had to get thru the holidays. I was also busy with YouTube some. I do pocket letters, flip books and flip bags for a hobby also. If you are wondering what those things are, you can search them on Pinterest, YouTube, or Google even to get the idea.

I have been trying to build my YouTube channel up also. If you are wanting to learn more about me, just click here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-xm3O_VKRThjIahAJmjmNw?view_as=public.

Ever since my daughters, I have 2, grew up, I felt like I wanted a hobby. The more I watched YouTube, the more I wanted to start a channel of my own. And so I did and I LOVE it.

My other hobby was doing this blog. I love pouring my heart out to this blog. To me it’s easier to type/write than to talk about certain things.

Then I started crafting and I love doing that also. The paper crafts are the most fun. I have met and made lot of friends from other states thru doing swaps. It’s kind of like scrapbooking with baseball card pages.

Anyway, I just wanted to let yawl know I am back and will try to get back to being more consistent with my blogs.

Much love to all, Tammy aka Tam Tam

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

